Une machine dotée d’un couple élevé, de stabilité et de fiabilité pour les travaux difficiles.

Trouver un concessionnaire Demander plus d'infos
Les modèles Vermeer ATX sont actuellement disponibles en Amérique du Nord et dans les Caraïbes

Le chargeur articulé compact ATX850 est conçu pour s’adapter à une variété de travaux difficiles tels que l’entretien de propriété, l’aménagement paysager ou les travaux d’élagage. Il est conçu avec des moteurs à entraînement direct pour aider à assurer la traction. La conception du châssis principal, associée à la stabilité d’un centre de gravité bas et à des poids arrière intégrés, offre à l’opérateur contrôle et confort même en effectuant des travaux difficiles.

Une machine dotée d’un couple élevé, de stabilité et de fiabilité pour les travaux difficiles.

Les modèles Vermeer ATX sont actuellement disponibles en Amérique du Nord et dans les Caraïbes

Le chargeur articulé compact ATX850 est conçu pour s’adapter à une variété de travaux difficiles tels que l’entretien de propriété, l’aménagement paysager ou les travaux d’élagage. Il est conçu avec des moteurs à entraînement direct pour aider à assurer la traction. La conception du châssis principal, associée à la stabilité d’un centre de gravité bas et à des poids arrière intégrés, offre à l’opérateur contrôle et confort même en effectuant des travaux difficiles. Trouver un concessionnaire Demander plus d'infos

Caractéristiques et avantages

Flèche télescopique

La flèche télescopique de l’ATX850 s’étend de 73,9 cm pour le chargement de matériaux jusqu’à une hauteur de déversement de 297,9 cm de hauteur sur l’axe de charnière. La flèche télescopique peut également aider à déverser du matériau sur la face arrière d’un mur de soutènement ou à saisir du matériau par-dessus une obstruction.

Taille compacte

Avec des pneus étroits, l’ATX850 mesure 106,9 cm de large, tandis que les pneus plus larges donnent à la machine une largeur de 128 cm. Les deux configurations permettent à l’ATX850 de passer à travers une barrière standard d’1,20 m pour accéder à votre cour arrière lors des travaux d’aménagement paysager. La longueur totale de l’ATX850 est de 305,6 cm.

Rapport levage / poids

L’ATX850 a une capacité de fonctionnement nominale (en ligne droite) de 721 kg* avec un poids standard de 1 930 kg avec un poids arrière et sans accessoires. Ce rapport capacité de levage / poids permet aux entrepreneurs d’utiliser une machine plus légère tout en étant capable de transporter des matériaux lourds sur le chantier.

* Les capacités de fonctionnement indiquent les contrepoids arrière installés et évalués pour une application au godet à 50 % de la charge de basculement selon ISO 14397.
 

Joystick multifonction

Le joystick multifonction utilise des bascules électriques-sur-hydrauliques pour faciliter l’accès aux fonctions de la machine comme la flèche télescopique, les commandes hydrauliques auxiliaires et le système de blocage dynamique (DBS). L’opérateur n’a pas à retirer sa main des commandes du bras chargeur pour utiliser l’une de ces fonctions.

Moteurs à entraînement direct hydrostatique à quatre roues motrices

Comme chaque roue a un moteur à entraînement direct hydrostatique, l’huile hydraulique peut s’écouler librement vers chaque roue selon les besoins pendant le transport afin d’aider à réduire les perturbations du sol sur le gazon lors des virages. Les moteurs à entraînement direct hydrostatique à quatre roues motrices permettent également l’utilisation du DBS et du diviseur de couple pour augmenter l’effort de traction dans des conditions difficiles.

Plaque de fixation multi-outils

L’ATX850 peut être équipé de divers accessoires autorisés pour répondre aux besoins du chantier, que ce soit pour le déneigement, l’aménagement paysager et l’entretien des arbres ou diverses autres applications.

Caractéristiques techniques

Comparaison des modèles
  • Général

    • Longueur 120.3 in 305.6 cm
    • Largeur 50.4 in 128 cm
    • Hauteur 80.3 in 204 cm
    • Poids 4254 lbs 1929.6 kg
    • Pression au sol 92,5 kg/m²
    • Garde au sol 9.5 in 24.1 cm
    • Angle d'attaque arrière avec poids arrière 19 deg
  • Moteur

    • Marque et modèle Kohler KDI1903
    • Type de carburant Diesel
    • Capacité du réservoir de carburant 9 gal 34.1 L
    • Puissance brute 42,5 kW (57 cv)
    • Circuit de refroidissement Liquide
    • Transmission Hydrostatique
  • Performances

    • Capacité de fonctionnement nominale (droit) 1590 lbs 721.2 kg
    • Capacité de fonctionnement nominale (articulé) 1351 lbs 612.8 kg
    • Capacité de basculement (droit) 3177 lbs 1441.1 kg
    • Capacité de basculement (articulé) 2701 lbs 1225.2 kg
    • Rayon de braquage : intérieur/extérieur 82,5 cm / 209 cm
    • Pneus standard 26x12.00-12.ET-50
    • Hauteur du point d'articulation (flèche déployée) 117.3 in 297.9 cm
    • Portée avec flèche horizontale (flèche déployée) 46.6 in 118.4 cm
    • Vitesse de déplacement 14 km/h - 28 km/h
  • Circuit hydraulique

    • Débit d’huile du système hydraulique auxiliaire 20 gpm 75.7 L/min
    • Capacité du réservoir d’huile hydraulique 11.1 gal 42 L

Le voir en action

Parlez à un concessionnaire Vermeer aujourd'hui

Les concessionnaires Vermeer vous apportent le soutien local que vous recherchez, que ce soit pour choisir le bon équipement, former des opérateurs, vous fournir les pièces et l’assistance technique dont vous avez besoin sur un chantier ou dans un champ.

* Champ obligatoire
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
J'ai lu et j'accepte les modalités de traitement des données personnelles. *
J’ai 18 ans ou plus. *
Je confirme avoir lu et accepter les conditions générales de la Politique de confidentialité Vermeer. *
"Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA ; la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s’appliquent."

MultiOne changes in engineering, design and specifications; improvements; or the decision to discontinue manufacturing may be made at any time without notice or obligation. Copyright © 2020 Vermeer Corporation. Tous droits réservés.

A machine equipped with high torque alongside stability and reliability for tough jobs.

Find A Dealer Request More Info
Vermeer ATX models are currently available in North America and the Caribbean

The ATX850 compact articulated loader is built to suit a variety of tough jobs like property maintenance, landscaping or tree work. It is designed with direct drive motors to help grant traction. The main frame design coupled with low center of weight stability and integrated back weights gives the operator control and comfort while doing tough work.

A machine equipped with high torque alongside stability and reliability for tough jobs.

Vermeer ATX models are currently available in North America and the Caribbean

The ATX850 compact articulated loader is built to suit a variety of tough jobs like property maintenance, landscaping or tree work. It is designed with direct drive motors to help grant traction. The main frame design coupled with low center of weight stability and integrated back weights gives the operator control and comfort while doing tough work. Find A Dealer Request More Info

Features & Benefits

Telescopic boom

The telescopic boom on the ATX850 extends 29.1 in (73.9 cm) for loading materials to a dump height of 117.3 in (297.9 cm) in hinge pin height. The telescopic boom can also aid in dumping material over the back side of a retaining wall or grabbing material over an obstruction.

Compact size

With narrow tires, the ATX850 is 42.1-in (106.9-cm) wide, while the wider tires make the machine 50.4-in (128-cm) wide. Both configurations allow the ATX850 to fit through a standard four-foot gate for backyard access on landscape jobs. The overall length of the ATX850 is 120.3 in (305.6 cm).

Lift-to-weight ratio

The ATX850 has a rated operating capacity (straight) of 2,542 lb (1,153 kg)* while having a standard weight of 4,237 lb (1,921.8 kg) with rear weights and without attachments. This lift-capacity-to-weight ratio allows contractors to utilize a lighter machine while still being able to carry heavy materials on the jobsite.

*Operating capacities show the rear counterweights installed and rated for a bucket application at 50% of the tipping load per 1SO 14397.

Multifunction joystick

The multifunction joystick utilizes electric-over-hydraulic toggles for ease of access to machine functions like the telescopic boom, auxiliary hydraulic controls and the Dynamic Blocking System (DBS). The operator does not have to remove their hand from the loader arm controls in order to function any of these features.

Four-wheel drive hydrostatic direct drive motors

As each wheel has a hydrostatic direct drive motor, hydraulic oil can flow freely to each wheel as needed during transport to help reduce ground disturbance on turf when making turns. The four-wheel drive hydrostatic direct drive motors also allow for the use of the DBS and torque divider to increase tractive effort in difficult conditions.

Multi-tool attachment plate

The ATX850 can be fitted with various authorized attachments to meet the jobsite need, may that be for snow removal, landscaping and tree care work or various other applications.

Specifications

Compare Models
Show Metric
  • General

    • Length 120.3 in 305.6 cm
    • Width 50.4 in 128 cm
    • Height 80.3 in 204 cm
    • Weight 4237 lbs 1921.9 kg
    • Ground pressure 204 lb/sq ft (92.5 kg/m²)
    • Ground Clearance 9.5 in 24.1 cm
    • Angle of departure with rear weights 19 deg
    • Attachment plate Mini skid steer attachment plate
  • Engine

  • Performance

  • Hydraulic System

Attachments

High dump bucket

High dump bucket

See Specs
Universal trencher

Universal trencher

See Specs

See it in action

Video 5
Video 1
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Talk to a Vermeer Dealer Today

From helping you select the right equipment, to training operators, to providing the parts and service you need on a jobsite or in the field, Vermeer dealers will give you the localized support you're looking for.

* Required field
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
I have read and agree to this notice of personal information processing. *
I am 18 years or older. *
I confirm I have read and agree to the Vermeer Privacy Policy and conditions of use. *
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from your machine

Consider the boom design when shopping for a compact articulated loader

Consider the boom design when shopping for a compact articulated loader

When you’re comparing makes and models of compact articulated loaders, make sure you pay attention to the boom design. Why is boom design important?

Find out why
Paving the way for tree care business growth with a compact articulated loader

Paving the way for tree care business growth with a compact articulated loader

With the help of the Vermeer ATX530 compact articulated loader, Randy Looney of Bluegill’s Tree Service LLC is seeing business growth in the next year from day-to-day operations to long-term business management.

Learn how

MultiOne changes in engineering, design and specifications; improvements; or the decision to discontinue manufacturing may be made at any time without notice or obligation. Copyright © 2023 Vermeer Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Current Special Offers

Vermeer special offers low-interest options available

Vermeer special offers low-interest options available

Choose MORE for your rental fleet with limited-time special offers on Vermeer equipment through Feb. 21, 2024! Lock in great financing deals on eligible Vermeer equipment including brush chippers, compact articulated loaders, mini skid steers, pedestrian trenchers and stump cutters.
Get the offer