混合系统

混合系统

威猛 (Vermeer) 钻液混合系统采用一体化设计,可轻松混合液体添加剂并控制粘度。

寻找经销商 索取更多信息

无论您的水平定向钻机工作人员是安装电力、光纤、燃气设施还是供水设施,钻液混合系统都是确保圆满完成钻孔作业的关键。钻液有助于稳定安装路径,润滑和冷却地面,从而帮助完成更大、更长的钻孔。

威猛 (Vermeer) 钻液混合系统采用一体化设计,包括以下配套部件:混合系统、液体箱和支架、动力装置、辊枪、软管、离心泵及相应管道。各系统能够快速混合水与聚合物、润湿剂、膨润土及其他添加剂,从而轻松控制粘度。

威猛 (Vermeer) 钻液混合系统采用一体化设计,可轻松混合液体添加剂并控制粘度。

无论您的水平定向钻机工作人员是安装电力、光纤、燃气设施还是供水设施,钻液混合系统都是确保圆满完成钻孔作业的关键。钻液有助于稳定安装路径,润滑和冷却地面,从而帮助完成更大、更长的钻孔。

威猛 (Vermeer) 钻液混合系统采用一体化设计,包括以下配套部件:混合系统、液体箱和支架、动力装置、辊枪、软管、离心泵及相应管道。各系统能够快速混合水与聚合物、润湿剂、膨润土及其他添加剂,从而轻松控制粘度。

寻找经销商 索取更多信息

产品线

  • 产品

    长度

    宽度

  • MX125 混合系统
    长度 36 in 91.4 cm
    宽度 30 in 76.2 cm
  • MX300 混合系统
    长度 52 in 132.1 cm
    宽度 40 in 101.6 cm
  • 未找到经 CE 认证的产品

让我们 即刻开始

Mixing Systems

Mixing Systems

Vermeer drilling fluid mix systems are comprehensively designed to mix fluid additives and control viscosity with ease.

Find A Dealer Request More Info

Whether your horizontal directional drill crew is installing electrical, fiber, gas or water, your drilling fluid mix system is critical in performing a successful bore. Drilling fluid helps stabilize the installation path, lubricate and cool the ground which helps make larger and longer bores possible.

Vermeer drilling fluid mix systems are comprehensively designed and include the following matched components: mixing system, tank(s) and cradle, power unit, roll guns, hoses and centrifugal pump and plumbing. Each system is equipped to quickly combine water with polymers, wetting agents, bentonites and other additives to control viscosity with ease.

Vermeer drilling fluid mix systems are comprehensively designed to mix fluid additives and control viscosity with ease.

Whether your horizontal directional drill crew is installing electrical, fiber, gas or water, your drilling fluid mix system is critical in performing a successful bore. Drilling fluid helps stabilize the installation path, lubricate and cool the ground which helps make larger and longer bores possible.

Vermeer drilling fluid mix systems are comprehensively designed and include the following matched components: mixing system, tank(s) and cradle, power unit, roll guns, hoses and centrifugal pump and plumbing. Each system is equipped to quickly combine water with polymers, wetting agents, bentonites and other additives to control viscosity with ease.

Find A Dealer Request More Info

Product Lineup

  • Products

    Length

    Width

  • MX125 Mixing System
    Length 36 in 91.4 cm
    Width 30 in 76.2 cm
  • MX300 Mixing System
    Length 52 in 132.1 cm
    Width 40 in 101.6 cm
  • No CE Certified Products Found

Let's Get Started