经销

威猛 (Vermeer) 经销工作不仅仅是一份工作。经销商代表着威猛 (Vermeer) 品牌的形象,通过全国乃至全球的网络展现威猛 (Vermeer) 品牌。威猛 (Vermeer) 经销商满怀激情地运用专业知识为客户提供服务,提升客户每天的工作效率。

作为威猛 (Vermeer) 经销商,您能够支持客户,同时继续拓展自己的职业通道。您在从事工作的过程中,深知您的工作有助于客户实施下列任务:为其社区提供食物和燃料、管理自然资源、向人们提供生活必需品。

如果您有兴趣在威猛 (Vermeer) 经销商领域寻求职业发展,我们有各种您感兴趣的岗位。威猛 (Vermeer) 经销商通常提供下列工作机会:

搜索职位

保养

对于维修技师、现场服务技师和服务经理而言,这一切都关乎于辛勤、专注和坚持。知道如何诊断问题吗? 想要确保设备故障得到解决并且使设备保持无故障码? 现在您有机会排查和解决农用和工业用设备,从而产生有意义的影响。

销售

销售是人才和技能的结合。威猛 (Vermeer) 制造强大优质的设备,以便客户出色地完成任务并实现成功。如果您专注且热情,您将熟悉客户的需求并为客户提供最优的解决方案,以便客户出色地完成任务。

零件

对于零件专员和零件经理而言,识别客户的需求是重中之重。您的成功取决于您能够运用自己对威猛 (Vermeer) 设备的了解和热情来满足客户的需求。

其它职业机会

威猛 (Vermeer) 经销职业机会诸多。在维修、销售和零件以外的其它岗位上,才能、辛勤和专注对于您的成功至关重要。无论您是职场新人还是经验丰富者,威猛 (Vermeer) 都有丰富的职业机会。查看我们的开放职位,以便确定哪个职位适合您的未来发展。

搜索职位

Dealerships

Working for a Vermeer dealership is bigger than just a job. As the face of the Vermeer brand, dealers extend Vermeer through a network found throughout the nation and around the world. With a passion to serve and the expertise to do it, Vermeer dealerships keep customers doing more every day.

At a Vermeer dealership you are able to support customers with tough yellow iron while you continue down a successful career path. You do this knowing that what you do helps customers feeding and fueling their communities, managing natural resources and connecting people to the necessities of life.

If you are interested in a career at a Vermeer dealership, chances are we have an opportunity that would interest you. Vermeer dealers often hire in the following areas:

Search jobs

Service

For service technicians, field service technicians and service managers it’s all about hard work, dedication and perseverance. Know how to diagnose a problem? Want to make sure the equipment gets fixed and stays fixed? This is your opportunity to troubleshoot and repair agricultural and industrial equipment that makes a real impact.

Sales

Selling is a talent and a skill. Vermeer makes strong, quality equipment for customers who are driven to get things done and motivated to find success. If you’ve got the dedication and the desire, you’ll learn what your customers need and provide them with the best solutions to get their tough work done.

Parts

Identifying customers’ needs makes all the difference for parts specialists and parts managers. Your ability to respond to those needs with knowledge and a passion for Vermeer equipment drives your success.

Additonal careers

There are no limits to your job opportunities at a Vermeer dealership. Your talents, hard work and commitment play a role in your accomplishments throughout a variety of different roles outside of service, sales and parts. Whether you are a recent graduate or have years of experience, great career opportunities are available. View our open positions to determine which role sets you up for future success.

Search jobs