圆捆打捆机

圆捆打捆机

湿草或干草。兼职、全职或雇佣作业。威猛 (Vermeer) 可提供满足您需求的圆捆打捆机,能收割出让您感到自豪的紧实、优质草捆。

寻找经销商 索取更多信息

威猛 (Vermeer) 的创新型干草打捆机在草料处理行业享有最高的知名度,它代表着我们在工程设计上取得的巨大成就之一。尽管为采取新技术而不断改进设计,威猛 (Vermeer) 坚固可靠的圆捆打捆机在美国市场依然是农民朋友们的首选。

我们都想要一致、宽大的草捆,但作业和地形条件不同,我们无法始终以同样的方式收割干草。无论您是收割高湿度农作物(又称为半干青贮料或青贮料)、干草、玉米秆,还是混合作物,威猛 (Vermeer) 打捆机都能出色地完成各种尺寸的所有类型作业,以最大限度地提供生产率,并帮助生产最优质的干草。

湿草或干草。兼职、全职或雇佣作业。威猛 (Vermeer) 可提供满足您需求的圆捆打捆机,能收割出让您感到自豪的紧实、优质草捆。

威猛 (Vermeer) 的创新型干草打捆机在草料处理行业享有最高的知名度,它代表着我们在工程设计上取得的巨大成就之一。尽管为采取新技术而不断改进设计,威猛 (Vermeer) 坚固可靠的圆捆打捆机在美国市场依然是农民朋友们的首选。

我们都想要一致、宽大的草捆,但作业和地形条件不同,我们无法始终以同样的方式收割干草。无论您是收割高湿度农作物(又称为半干青贮料或青贮料)、干草、玉米秆,还是混合作物,威猛 (Vermeer) 打捆机都能出色地完成各种尺寸的所有类型作业,以最大限度地提供生产率,并帮助生产最优质的干草。

寻找经销商 索取更多信息

产品线

  • 产品

    草捆直径

    草捆宽度

  • 404 Pro 打捆机
    草捆直径 49 in 124.5 cm
    草捆宽度 48 in 121.9 cm
  • Rancher 6640 皮带式圆草捆打捆机
    草捆直径 66 in 167.6 cm
    草捆宽度 47 in 119.4 cm
  • Rancher 6650 皮带式圆草捆打捆机
    草捆直径 66 in 167.6 cm
    草捆宽度 61 in 154.9 cm
  • 未找到经 CE 认证的产品

让我们 即刻开始

Round Hay Balers

Round Hay Balers

Wet or dry hay. Part-time, full-time or custom operations. Vermeer has the round baler you need to put up dense, high-quality bales you can be proud of.

Find A Dealer Request More Info

Out of all our engineering accomplishments, Vermeer is still known best in the agriculture industry for its innovative hay balers. Though the design has evolved over the years to take advantage of new technologies, Vermeer round balers are rugged and reliable and are still a top choice for farmers across the nation.

We all want consistent, square-shouldered bales — but with operation and field condition differences, we don't all put up hay the same way. Whether you're baling high-moisture hay (also known as baleage or silage), dry hay, cornstalks or a combination, Vermeer has a hay baler for all types of operations in various sizes to maximize your productivity and help produce the best quality hay.

Wet or dry hay. Part-time, full-time or custom operations. Vermeer has the round baler you need to put up dense, high-quality bales you can be proud of.

Out of all our engineering accomplishments, Vermeer is still known best in the agriculture industry for its innovative hay balers. Though the design has evolved over the years to take advantage of new technologies, Vermeer round balers are rugged and reliable and are still a top choice for farmers across the nation.

We all want consistent, square-shouldered bales — but with operation and field condition differences, we don't all put up hay the same way. Whether you're baling high-moisture hay (also known as baleage or silage), dry hay, cornstalks or a combination, Vermeer has a hay baler for all types of operations in various sizes to maximize your productivity and help produce the best quality hay.

Find A Dealer Request More Info

Product Lineup

  • Products

    Bale Diameter

    Bale Width

  • 404 Pro Baler
    Bale Diameter 49 in 124.5 cm
    Bale Width 48 in 121.9 cm
  • Rancher 6640 Baler
    Bale Diameter 66 in 167.6 cm
    Bale Width 47 in 119.4 cm
  • Rancher 6650 Baler
    Bale Diameter 66 in 167.6 cm
    Bale Width 61 in 154.9 cm
  • No CE Certified Products Found

Let's Get Started